Company profile

1. Core values

Two. The purpose of operation

EPPs to provide environmentally friendly products, construction of green earth "as one of the important goals, is for customers to develop safety, energy saving and environmental protection, LNG (liquefied natural gas) clean energy products and integrated solutions to help customers reduce operating costs, reduce its carbon emissions and negative environmental impact. To this end, EPPs has always insisted on intelligence, security, development of industry leading LNG perfect environmental protection products, and to ensure that all products meet or even surpass the relevant laws and regulations, standards and customer requirements.


Three. Management concept

1, customer first

Take customer service as the center, take the customer's actual business demand as the guidance, from the customer interest, provide the perfect information application solution for the customer.

2. Respect for individuals

EPPs as the company's employees, regardless of position, different division, will be fully respected and treated equally. The company gives employees equal opportunities to encourage employees to work together with the company and set up personal annual career development plan for employees in line with company development.

3, encourage innovation

System development is an intelligent business. The company provides challenging career development space, encourages every employee to work creatively and give full play to their maximum value, so as to create the best effect.

4, team cooperation

In the work, the company emphasizes mutual respect, understanding and effective communication, so as to create a "1 + 1>2" work effect in an atmosphere of equal and harmonious cooperation.

公司概况

一、核心价值观

二、经营宗旨

         艾普把“提供环保产品,建设绿色地球”作为重要目标之一,就是为客户开发安全、节能、环保的LNG(液化天然气)清洁能源产品和一体化解决方案,帮助客户降低运营成本,减少其碳排放及负面环境影响。为此,艾普一直坚持开发业界领先的智能、安全、完善LNG环保产品,并确保所有的产品都做到符合甚至超越相关法律法规、标准和客户要求。


三、管理理念

1、客户至上     

 以客户业务为中心,以客户实际业务需求为导向,从客户利益出发,为客户提供完善的信息化应用解决方案。 

2、尊重个人    

 作为艾普公司的员工,不论职位的高低、分工的不同,都将受到充分的尊重和平等的对待。公司给予员工同等的机会,鼓励员工与公司共同发展,为员工制定与公司发展步调一致的个人年度事业发展计划。

3、 鼓励创新 

系统开发是一项智力型的事业,公司提供富于挑战性的事业发展空间,鼓励每一位员工创造性地工作,充分发挥个人的最大价值,从而创造出最佳的工作效果。

4、团队合作

 在工作中,公司强调相互尊重、理解和有效的沟通,从而在平等和谐的合作氛围中创造“1 + 1>2”的工作效应。